The Gingerly Touch… of shampoo

Image

 

Ginger shampoo? That’s so weird! Those were my exact thoughts when I saw this item at The Body Shop. I am a Love Your Body member at The Body Shop, which is a rewards program. You get 10% off of every purchase! To be a Love Your Body member, you only need to pay $10 a year. To find out more about being a Love Your Body member, visit your local Body Shop or visit their website.

Ginger Scalp Care Shampoo from The Body Shop is for dry and flaky scalps. I don’t necessarily have a flaky scalp but it really soothes my scalp and it feels AMAZING! The shampoo itself smells like ginger and lathers really well. I felt a difference after my first time using this and so did my friend because I bought her a bottle also! This has done wonders on my hair and I hope it does the same for you!

If you’re looking for a new shampoo, give this one a try! Or you can try the other shampoos from The Body Shop!

Price: $14

Where can I get it? You can get this item at your a Body Shop near you or here

Rating: 4.5 Stars

Leave a Reply

